Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Wainfleet PW

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Thorold #1 Yarnell Doors

7

Wainfleet PW

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Wainfleet PW

4

Pelham PW #3

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Pelham PW #1

9

Wainfleet PW

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Wainfleet PW

5

Dunnville PW #2

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Port Colborne PW #1

6

Wainfleet PW

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Wainfleet PW

7

Pelham PW #2

8

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Port Colborne PW #2

2

Wainfleet PW

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Wainfleet PW

2

NOTL PW #2

4

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

5

Wainfleet PW

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Wainfleet PW

0

Pelham PW #1

9

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Welland PW #2

6

Wainfleet PW

5

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Welland PW #1

2

Wainfleet PW

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

NOTL PW #1

5

Wainfleet PW

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Port Colborne PW #4

2

Wainfleet PW

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Wainfleet PW

4

Port Colborne PW #3

4

Monday December 16, 2013

Wainfleet PW

4

West Lincoln PW #1

6

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Dunnville PW #1

3

Wainfleet PW

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Wainfleet PW

4

Port Colborne PW #2

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Wainfleet PW

2

NOTL PW #1

7

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Dunnville PW #2

1

Wainfleet PW

7

Saturday January 11, 2014

Wainfleet PW

Welland PW #1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Wainfleet PW

9

Welland PW #3

5

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Pelham PW #3

3

Wainfleet PW

5

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Wainfleet PW

2

Welland PW #2

5

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Welland PW #3

7

Wainfleet PW

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Wainfleet PW

4

Port Colborne PW #1

4

Monday January 27, 2014

Wainfleet PW

3

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

West Lincoln PW #2

7

Wainfleet PW

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 16
L
4-7
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
4-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
1-9
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-4
Dunnville
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
2-6
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
7-8
Pelham arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
5-2
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-4
MCU
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
3-5
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-9
Pelham arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
5-6
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
4-2
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
3-5
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
3-2
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
4-4
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
4-6
Smithville arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
4-3
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-0
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-7
MCU
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
7-1
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
Main Welland
10:20 AM EST
Tue Jan 14
W
9-5
Youth Welland
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
5-3
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
2-5
Youth Welland
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
2-7
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
4-4
PC Vale Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
T
3-3
Doherty
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
6-7
Wainfleet arena
FINAL