Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Port Colborne PW #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

West Lincoln PW #2

9

Port Colborne PW #1

9

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Port Colborne PW #1

2

Pelham PW #1

7

Saturday February 15, 2014

Port Colborne PW #1

2

Pelham PW #2

6

Tuesday February 18, 2014

NOTL PW #1

5

Port Colborne PW #1

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Port Colborne PW #1

5

Welland PW #2

2

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Pelham PW #1

4

Port Colborne PW #1

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
T
9-9
rink 1 Vale
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
2-7
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-6
Pelham
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
4-5
RINK 2 VALE
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
5-2
main
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
L
2-4
rink 1 Vale
FINAL