Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes and Renovations

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

Welland PW #1

1

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

1

Monday February 17, 2014

Pelham PW #3

3

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

1

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

4

Welland PW #3

2

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

6

Wainfleet PW

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

West Lincoln PW #1

3

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

6

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

4

Port Colborne PW #4

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10
T
1-1
Doherty
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
1-3
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
4-2
Youth
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
W
6-2
Wainfleet
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
6-3
Doherty
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
W
4-3
Vale Rink 2
FINAL