Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Pelham PW #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Pelham PW #1

3

Pelham PW #2

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Pelham PW #1

8

West Lincoln PW #2

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Pelham PW #1

9

Wainfleet PW

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Thorold #1 Yarnell Doors

2

Pelham PW #1

7

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Pelham PW #1

12

Port Colborne PW #3

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

West Lincoln PW #1

0

Pelham PW #1

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Welland PW #2

0

Pelham PW #1

7

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Pelham PW #1

5

Welland PW #3

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Wainfleet PW

0

Pelham PW #1

9

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Pelham PW #1

9

Port Colborne PW #4

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pelham PW #1

2

NOTL PW #1

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Thorold #2 Hildreth Homes

1

Pelham PW #1

4

Monday November 25, 2013

Pelham PW #1

9

West Lincoln PW #1

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Port Colborne PW #3

4

Pelham PW #1

9

Sunday December 01, 2013

Pelham PW #1

8

Dunnville PW #2

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Dunnville PW #1

0

Pelham PW #1

10

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Pelham PW #1

4

Port Colborne PW #1

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Port Colborne PW #2

0

Pelham PW #1

13

Saturday December 21, 2013

Pelham PW #1

9

Welland PW #1

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Welland PW #3

3

Pelham PW #1

10

Saturday January 04, 2014

West Lincoln PW #2

6

Pelham PW #1

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Dunnville PW #2

2

Pelham PW #1

12

Saturday January 18, 2014

Port Colborne PW #4

4

Pelham PW #1

9

Sunday January 19, 2014

NOTL PW #2

2

Pelham PW #1

7

Saturday January 25, 2014

Pelham PW #1

6

Thorold #1 Yarnell Doors

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Pelham PW #1

4

Pelham PW #3

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham PW #2

4

Pelham PW #1

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham PW #1

Dunnville PW #1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
W
3-1
Pelham arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
8-4
Smithville arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
9-1
Wainfleet arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
7-2
Pelham arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-0
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
7-0
Pelham arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
5-2
Youth Welland
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
9-0
Pelham arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
9-3
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
2-0
MCU
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-1
Pelham arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
9-3
Smithville arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
9-4
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
8-0
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Pelham arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
4-0
PC Vale Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
9-5
Main Welland
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
4-6
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
9-4
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
7-2
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
6-1
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
3-4
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 1 -
Dunnville
2:30 PM EST