Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling & Home Renovations

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

4

Dunnville AT #1

0

Saturday February 15, 2014

NOTL AT #2

2

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

5

Monday February 17, 2014

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

5

West Lincoln AT #1

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

West Lincoln AT #2

1

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

5

Sunday February 23, 2014

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

2

Welland AT #2

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Welland AT #3

4

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
4-0
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
5-2
doherty
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
5-2
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
5-1
Whyte
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
2-3
youth
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
3-4
doherty
FINAL