Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pelham AT #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Pelham AT #1

5

NOTL AT #1

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Thorold #2 Jerry's Pizza

6

Pelham AT #1

4

Thursday February 13, 2014

Welland AT #1

3

Pelham AT #1

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Pelham AT #3

2

Pelham AT #1

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham AT #1

3

Welland AT #1

8

Sunday March 30, 2014

Pelham AT #1

2

Pelham AT #2

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
5-2
MCU
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
4-6
Pelham
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
2-3
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
0-2
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
3-8
Youth
FINAL
Sun Mar 30
T
2-2
Pelham
FINAL