Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland AT #1

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday February 09, 2014

Welland AT #1

1

Pelham AT #3

3

Thursday February 13, 2014

Welland AT #1

3

Pelham AT #1

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

NOTL AT #1

1

Welland AT #1

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Welland AT #1

1

Pelham AT #2

8

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham AT #1

3

Welland AT #1

8

Monday March 03, 2014

Thorold #2 Jerry's Pizza

3

Welland AT #1

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 9
L
1-3
Pelham
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
3-2
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
2-1
Youth
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
1-8
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
8-3
Youth
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
T
3-3
Youth
FINAL