Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Dunnville AT #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

NOTL AT #2

5

Dunnville AT #1

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Welland AT #3

2

Dunnville AT #1

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Dunnville AT #1

Dunnville AT #2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Dunnville AT #1

1

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

11

Saturday November 09, 2013

Dunnville AT #1

0

Welland AT #1

5

Monday November 11, 2013

Dunnville AT #1

0

West Lincoln AT #2

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Dunnville AT #1

2

Pelham AT #1

11

Sunday November 17, 2013

Pelham AT #1

4

Dunnville AT #1

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Dunnville AT #1

1

Pelham AT #3

8

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pelham AT #2

1

Dunnville AT #1

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

West Lincoln AT #1

2

Dunnville AT #1

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Dunnville AT #1

2

Thorold #2 Jerry's Pizza

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

NOTL AT #1

0

Dunnville AT #1

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Dunnville AT #1

1

Welland AT #2

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

9

Dunnville AT #1

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Pelham AT #3

Dunnville AT #1

Monday January 06, 2014

Dunnville AT #1

West Lincoln AT #1

Saturday January 11, 2014

West Lincoln AT #2

3

Dunnville AT #1

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Thorold #2 Jerry's Pizza

6

Dunnville AT #1

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Dunnville AT #1

2

NOTL AT #1

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Welland AT #1

2

Dunnville AT #1

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Welland AT #2

8

Dunnville AT #1

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Dunnville AT #1

0

Pelham AT #2

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

Dunnville AT #1

0

Pelham AT #2

8

Sunday February 02, 2014

Dunnville AT #1

Welland AT #3

Friday March 14, 2014

Dunnville AT #1

0

NOTL AT #2

5

Friday March 14, 2014

Dunnville AT #2

Dunnville AT #1

Friday March 14, 2014

Dunnville AT #2

Dunnville AT #1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
3-5
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-2
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27 -
Dunnville arena
1:20 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2
L
Doherty arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-5
Welland Youth
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
0-3
Smithville arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-4
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-8
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
1-1
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-2
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-8
Doherty arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
2-0
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-5
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
0-9
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4 -
Dunnville arena
1:20 PM EST
Mon Jan 6 -
Smithville arena
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 11
L
1-3
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
2-6
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-5
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-2
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
0-8
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
0-4
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
0-8
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 -
Welland Youth
11:30 AM EST
Fri Mar 14
L
0-5
Centennial
FINAL
Fri Mar 14 -
Dunnville arena
4:15 AM EDT
Fri Mar 14 -
Dunnville Arena
4:15 AM EDT