Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Welland AT #3

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Welland AT #3

3

Welland AT #1

7

Sunday October 20, 2013

Thorold #2 Jerry's Pizza

6

Welland AT #3

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Welland AT #3

2

Dunnville AT #1

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Welland AT #2

9

Welland AT #3

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Welland AT #3

3

NOTL AT #1

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Pelham AT #1

3

Welland AT #3

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Welland AT #3

7

NOTL AT #2

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

3

Welland AT #3

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Welland AT #3

3

Thorold #2 Jerry's Pizza

6

Sunday November 17, 2013

Pelham AT #2

3

Welland AT #3

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

West Lincoln AT #1

2

Welland AT #3

9

Saturday November 30, 2013

West Lincoln AT #2

3

Welland AT #3

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

Welland AT #3

2

Pelham AT #3

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Welland AT #3

7

Dunnville AT #2

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Pelham AT #1

4

Welland AT #3

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Welland AT #3

2

Pelham AT #2

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Welland AT #1

2

Welland AT #3

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Dunnville AT #2

2

Welland AT #3

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Welland AT #3

3

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Welland AT #3

2

Welland AT #1

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

NOTL AT #1

5

Welland AT #3

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Welland AT #3

2

Pelham AT #1

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Welland AT #3

1

Welland AT #2

5

Monday January 20, 2014

Welland AT #3

2

West Lincoln AT #1

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Pelham AT #3

2

Welland AT #3

1

Monday January 27, 2014

Welland AT #3

5

West Lincoln AT #2

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

NOTL AT #2

2

Welland AT #3

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Dunnville AT #1

Welland AT #3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
3-7
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
5-6
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-3
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
6-9
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-2
Centennial arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-3
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
7-2
Centennial arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-3
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
3-6
Doherty arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
3-3
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
9-2
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-3
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-5
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
7-2
Dunnville Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-4
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
2-1
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
3-2
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-2
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
3-2
Whyte arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-5
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
2-5
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-5
Welland Youth
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
2-2
Smithville arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-2
Welland Youth
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
5-1
Smithville arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-2
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 -
Welland Youth
11:30 AM EST