Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pelham AT #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 15, 2014

Thorold #2 Jerry's Pizza

4

Pelham AT #2

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

Pelham AT #2

2

Pelham AT #3

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Welland AT #1

1

Pelham AT #2

8

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham AT #2

5

NOTL AT #1

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Pelham AT #2

0

Thorold #2 Jerry's Pizza

4

Sunday March 30, 2014

Pelham AT #1

2

Pelham AT #2

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
L
3-4
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
2-3
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
8-1
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
5-2
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
0-4
Whyte
FINAL
Sun Mar 30
T
2-2
Pelham
FINAL