Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pelham AT #2

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Pelham AT #2

3

Pelham AT #1

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

NOTL AT #2

2

Pelham AT #2

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pelham AT #2

2

Pelham AT #3

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

West Lincoln AT #2

2

Pelham AT #2

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Thorold #2 Jerry's Pizza

5

Pelham AT #2

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pelham AT #2

8

Dunnville AT #2

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Pelham AT #2

3

Welland AT #3

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pelham AT #2

4

Welland AT #1

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pelham AT #3

2

Pelham AT #2

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Welland AT #1

3

Pelham AT #2

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Pelham AT #2

5

West Lincoln AT #1

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pelham AT #2

1

Dunnville AT #1

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Pelham AT #2

3

Welland AT #2

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

NOTL AT #1

1

Pelham AT #2

8

Saturday December 14, 2013

West Lincoln AT #1

3

Pelham AT #2

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

6

Pelham AT #2

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Welland AT #3

2

Pelham AT #2

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Pelham AT #2

4

Thorold #2 Jerry's Pizza

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Dunnville AT #2

3

Pelham AT #2

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Welland AT #2

4

Pelham AT #2

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Pelham AT #2

1

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

8

Monday January 20, 2014

Pelham AT #2

3

West Lincoln AT #2

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Pelham AT #2

3

NOTL AT #1

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Dunnville AT #1

0

Pelham AT #2

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

Dunnville AT #1

0

Pelham AT #2

8

Sunday February 02, 2014

Pelham AT #1

3

Pelham AT #2

3

Friday March 14, 2014

Pelham AT #2

5

NOTL AT #2

4

Friday March 14, 2014

Pelham AT #2

3

Pelham AT #1

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
T
3-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-2
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
2-2
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-2
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-5
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
8-3
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
3-3
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-2
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-2
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
3-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
5-1
Smithville arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
1-1
Dunnville arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-6
Welland Youth
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
8-1
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
6-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
6-6
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-2
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-3
Doherty arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
6-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
4-4
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
1-8
Doherty arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
3-1
Smithville arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-0
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
4-0
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
8-0
Pelham arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
3-3
Pelham arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
W
5-4
Centennial
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
L
3-6
Pelham arena
FINAL