Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland AT #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

Welland AT #2

4

West Lincoln AT #1

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Welland AT #2

3

Dunnville AT #1

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Welland AT #3

8

Welland AT #2

0

Sunday February 23, 2014

Thorold #1 JJM Heating Cooling

2

Welland AT #2

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

West Lincoln AT #2

2

Welland AT #2

4

Sunday March 02, 2014

Welland AT #2

7

Dunnville AT #2

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10
W
4-3
Smithville
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
3-1
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
0-8
youth
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
3-2
youth
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
4-2
youth
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
7-1
Dunnville
FINAL