Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pelham NV #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Dunnville NV #1

9

Pelham NV #2

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Pelham NV #2

5

Welland NV #1

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Pelham NV #2

4

Pelham NV #3

4

Saturday February 22, 2014

Welland NV #2

3

Pelham NV #2

4

Sunday February 23, 2014

NOTL NV #2

5

Pelham NV #2

4

Sunday March 30, 2014

Pelham NV #2

5

Pelham NV #4

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
L
1-9
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
5-2
Youth
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
4-4
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
4-3
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
4-5
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Mar 30
W
5-2
Pelham
FINAL