skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pelham NV #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday October 20, 2013

Pelham NV #1

6

Dunnville NV #2

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

4

Pelham NV #1

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Welland NV #4

5

Pelham NV #1

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

6

Pelham NV #1

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Pelham NV #2

1

Pelham NV #1

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Dunnville NV #1

2

Pelham NV #1

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pelham NV #3

5

Pelham NV #1

8

Sunday November 17, 2013

Pelham NV #1

5

Welland NV #4

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pelham NV #1

3

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Pelham NV #1

2

Lincoln NV #3

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

2

Pelham NV #1

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

West Lincoln NV #2

4

Pelham NV #1

8

Sunday December 08, 2013

Pelham NV #1

5

Welland NV #3

9

Saturday December 14, 2013

West Lincoln NV #1

4

Pelham NV #1

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Pelham NV #1

2

Lincoln NV #2

8

Saturday January 04, 2014

Pelham NV #1

5

Dunnville NV #1

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

4

Pelham NV #1

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Welland NV #3

7

Pelham NV #1

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Pelham NV #1

11

NOTL NV #2

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Pelham NV #1

5

Welland NV #1

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Pelham NV #1

3

NOTL NV #1

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

NOTL NV #2

5

Pelham NV #1

7

Sunday January 26, 2014

Pelham NV #1

3

Pelham NV #4

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Pelham NV #1

2

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Pelham NV #1

2

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

3

Pelham NV #1

2

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

Pelham NV #1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham NV #1

Welland NV #2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 20
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Beamsville
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Youth
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Youth
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Pelham
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
Whyte Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Pelham
FINAL
Wed Feb 5 -
Pelham
6:50 PM EST
Sat Mar 1 -
Youth
7:46 PM EST