Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Dunnville NV #1

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

Dunnville NV #1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Dunnville NV #1

5

Welland NV #4

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Welland NV #3

4

Dunnville NV #1

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Dunnville NV #1

1

Welland NV #4

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Dunnville NV #1

1

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

7

Sunday November 03, 2013

Dunnville NV #1

4

Pelham NV #3

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Welland NV #4

6

Dunnville NV #1

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Dunnville NV #1

2

Pelham NV #1

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pelham NV #4

3

Dunnville NV #1

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Dunnville NV #1

3

Pelham NV #4

7

Saturday November 23, 2013

Dunnville NV #1

2

Welland NV #2

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pelham NV #3

5

Dunnville NV #1

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

6

Dunnville NV #1

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lincoln NV #3

6

Dunnville NV #1

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

NOTL NV #1

4

Dunnville NV #1

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

4

Dunnville NV #1

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Pelham NV #2

Dunnville NV #1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Pelham NV #1

5

Dunnville NV #1

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Dunnville NV #1

3

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

8

Saturday January 11, 2014

Dunnville NV #1

5

Pelham NV #2

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Dunnville NV #1

2

West Lincoln NV #2

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Welland NV #1

4

Dunnville NV #1

5

Monday January 27, 2014

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

5

Dunnville NV #1

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Dunnville NV #1

5

NOTL NV #2

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Dunnville NV #1

2

Lincoln NV #2

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

West Lincoln NV #1

5

Dunnville NV #1

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Dunnville NV #1

2

West Lincoln NV #1

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19 -
Dunnville
12:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20
L
5-6
Youth
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-4
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-2
Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-7
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
4-6
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-6
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-6
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
7-3
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
3-7
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
2-2
Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
3-5
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
7-6
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
7-6
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-4
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-4
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 -
Dunnville
12:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 4
L
1-5
Dunnville
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-8
Whyte
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
5-5
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-3
Smithville Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
5-4
Dunnville
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
3-5
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-4
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
2-4
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
3-5
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
2-3
Smithville Arena
FINAL