skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Pelham NV #1

1

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

8

Lincoln NV #2

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Welland NV #4

3

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

1

Dunnville NV #2

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

West Lincoln NV #1

3

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

2

Lincoln NV #3

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
T
Whyte
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Dunnville
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
Jordan Arena
FINAL