Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Thorold #2 Tim Horton's Red

2

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

4

Welland NV #3

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Dunnville NV #1

1

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

7

Sunday November 03, 2013

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Welland NV #4

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

7

Welland NV #1

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Welland NV #1

0

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

West Lincoln NV #2

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Pelham NV #3

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Dunnville NV #2

0

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Welland NV #2

2

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pelham NV #4

2

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Welland NV #3

1

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Pelham NV #2

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Pelham NV #4

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lincoln NV #2

3

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Lincoln NV #2

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

2

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

NOTL NV #2

0

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

3

Welland NV #2

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

West Lincoln NV #2

0

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

West Lincoln NV #1

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

1

Lincoln NV #3

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

1

NOTL NV #2

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

NOTL NV #1

2

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Welland NV #4

3

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Pelham NV #3

3

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

4

NOTL NV #1

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

3

Pelham NV #1

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
W
4-2
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-1
Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
7-1
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
2-0
Youth
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
7-0
Youth
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
6-0
Whyte
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-7
Smithville Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
2-1
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
1-0
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-2
Whyte
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
Doherty
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
2-1
Whyte Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
2-1
Pelham
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-3
Pelham
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-3
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
2-2
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-2
Doherty
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
6-0
Whyte
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-2
Youth
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
3-0
Whyte
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-3
Smithville Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
1-1
Beamsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
1-0
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
2-2
Whyte
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
2-3
Doherty
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
5-3
Whyte Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-1
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
3-2
Pelham
FINAL