Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

West Lincoln NV #2

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 08, 2014

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

1

West Lincoln NV #2

3

Monday February 10, 2014

West Lincoln NV #2

2

Thorold #3 Tim Horton's White

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Welland NV #3

9

West Lincoln NV #2

0

Sunday February 23, 2014

West Lincoln NV #2

4

Thorold #1 Tim Horton's Black

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

NOTL NV #1

3

West Lincoln NV #2

4

Sunday March 02, 2014

West Lincoln NV #2

2

Lincoln NV #1 (Canucks)

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
3-1
Smithville
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
2-4
Doherty
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
0-9
Smithville
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
4-3
Whyte
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
4-3
Smithville
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
T
2-2
Beamsville
FINAL