Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Niagara Falls

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday October 04, 2013

Niagara Falls

7

Thorold Beaverloch Farms

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Welland

5

Niagara Falls

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Niagara Falls

8

NOTL

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Fort Erie

0

Niagara Falls

7

Sunday October 20, 2013

Pelham

0

Niagara Falls

12

Sunday October 27, 2013

Garden City

4

Niagara Falls

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Niagara Falls

5

Grimsby

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Dunnville

3

Niagara Falls

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Niagara Falls

9

Pelham

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Welland

3

Niagara Falls

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Fort Erie

Niagara Falls

Monday December 02, 2013

Niagara Falls

4

Garden City

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Thorold Beaverloch Farms

4

Niagara Falls

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

NOTL

0

Niagara Falls

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Garden City

1

Niagara Falls

5

Thursday December 12, 2013

Niagara Falls

1

Welland

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Port Colborne

4

Niagara Falls

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Fort Erie

1

Niagara Falls

6

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Niagara Falls

2

Grimsby

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Thorold Beaverloch Farms

0

Niagara Falls

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Niagara Falls

Welland

Sunday January 05, 2014

Niagara Falls

4

Fort Erie

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Niagara Falls

4

Fort Erie

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Grimsby

3

Niagara Falls

5

Monday January 13, 2014

Niagara Falls

4

Garden City

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Niagara Falls

7

Port Colborne

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Niagara Falls

Fort Erie

Sunday January 26, 2014

Grimsby

2

Niagara Falls

4

Thursday January 30, 2014

Niagara Falls

Dunnville

Saturday February 01, 2014

Niagara Falls

9

Pelham

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Niagara Falls

Grimsby