Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

NOTL

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 30, 2013

NOTL

2

Garden City

2

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Grimsby

6

NOTL

0

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Pelham

5

NOTL

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Niagara Falls

8

NOTL

0

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Port Colborne

4

NOTL

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

NOTL

0

Dunnville

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

NOTL

Fort Erie

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Welland

5

NOTL

0

Monday November 04, 2013

NOTL

0

Port Colborne

7

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Thorold Beaverloch Farms

1

NOTL

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

NOTL

1

Grimsby

9

Monday November 11, 2013

NOTL

3

Pelham

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

NOTL

2

Dunnville

10

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Grimsby

2

NOTL

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

NOTL

0

Welland

13

Monday December 02, 2013

NOTL

2

Port Colborne

6

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Dunnville

4

NOTL

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

NOTL

0

Niagara Falls

3

Monday December 09, 2013

NOTL

2

Garden City

6

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Fort Erie

6

NOTL

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Thorold Beaverloch Farms

2

NOTL

6

Monday December 23, 2013

NOTL

4

Pelham

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

NOTL

0

Thorold Beaverloch Farms

7

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Pelham

0

NOTL

5

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Garden City

3

NOTL

2

Friday January 24, 2014

NOTL

0

Thorold Beaverloch Farms

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Dunnville

7

NOTL

5

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Port Colborne

3

NOTL

3