Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 30, 2013

Welland

7

Pelham

1

Thursday October 03, 2013

Fort Erie

0

Welland

13

Sunday October 06, 2013

Welland

5

Niagara Falls

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Garden City

0

Welland

11

Sunday October 13, 2013

Welland

3

Grimsby

0

Monday October 21, 2013

Thorold Beaverloch Farms

1

Welland

6

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Welland

5

NOTL

0

Thursday November 07, 2013

Grimsby

1

Welland

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Welland

3

Garden City

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Port Colborne

2

Welland

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Welland

3

Niagara Falls

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Pelham

1

Welland

13

Sunday November 24, 2013

Welland

5

Fort Erie

0

Thursday November 28, 2013

NOTL

0

Welland

13

Thursday December 05, 2013

Grimsby

0

Welland

8

Monday December 09, 2013

Welland

7

Port Colborne

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Niagara Falls

1

Welland

6

Monday December 16, 2013

Welland

3

Garden City

2

Monday December 23, 2013

Dunnville

4

Welland

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Niagara Falls

Welland

Friday January 03, 2014

Welland

4

Thorold Beaverloch Farms

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Garden City

2

Welland

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Welland

9

Fort Erie

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Welland

Dunnville

Sunday January 19, 2014

Welland

Grimsby

Monday January 20, 2014

Fort Erie

1

Welland

13

Monday January 27, 2014

Welland

4

Port Colborne

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Pelham

0

Welland

11