Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Lincoln

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 30, 2013

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

2

Grimsby

4

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Welland

4

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

1

Monday October 07, 2013

Port Colborne

1

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

6

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

2

Garden City

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

0

Welland

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Garden City

3

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

5

Thursday October 24, 2013

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

7

Port Colborne

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Niagara Falls

5

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

2

Grimsby

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Welland

3

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

4

Monday November 11, 2013

Niagara Falls

2

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

5

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

4

Garden City

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

3

Niagara Falls

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Garden City

3

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

5

Thursday November 28, 2013

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

4

Port Colborne

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

3

Niagara Falls

7

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Grimsby

4

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Welland

4

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

5

Monday December 16, 2013

Port Colborne

2

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

8

Monday December 23, 2013

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

6

Grimsby

5

Monday January 06, 2014

Garden City

3

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

9

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

6

Garden City

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Niagara Falls

5

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

3

Port Colborne

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Port Colborne

3

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

3

Niagara Falls

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

2

Welland

2

Monday January 27, 2014

Grimsby

3

Lincoln (Neighbourhood Pizza)

5