Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

NOTL

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 30, 2013

Dunnville

2

NOTL

3

Monday October 07, 2013

Pelham

2

NOTL

6

Thursday October 17, 2013

NOTL

0

Port Colborne

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Garden City

5

NOTL

0

Wednesday October 23, 2013

NOTL

5

Lincoln (Dr. Michelle Bell)

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

NOTL

Niagara Falls

Monday October 28, 2013

NOTL

2

Thorold Moore McCleary

4

Friday November 01, 2013

NOTL

2

Welland

4

Monday November 04, 2013

Fort Erie

11

NOTL

2

Thursday November 07, 2013

NOTL

2

Pelham

4

Monday November 11, 2013

Port Colborne

0

NOTL

0

Monday November 18, 2013

Lincoln (Dr. Michelle Bell)

3

NOTL

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

NOTL

1

Dunnville

1

Monday November 25, 2013

NOTL

1

Garden City

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

NOTL

0

Grimsby

6

Monday December 02, 2013

Pelham

5

NOTL

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

NOTL

2

Dunnville

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Port Colborne

8

NOTL

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

NOTL

2

Fort Erie

5

Monday December 16, 2013

Niagara Falls

2

NOTL

2

Friday December 20, 2013

NOTL

3

Niagara Falls

3

Monday December 23, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

9

NOTL

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

NOTL

6

Pelham

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Dunnville

4

NOTL

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Welland

6

NOTL

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Lincoln (Dr. Michelle Bell)

5

NOTL

2

Monday January 27, 2014

NOTL

1

Thorold Moore McCleary

5

Thursday January 30, 2014

NOTL

1

Port Colborne

4

Monday February 03, 2014

Grimsby

NOTL