Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Grimsby

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Lincoln (Dr. Michelle Bell)

1

Grimsby

5

Monday October 07, 2013

Grimsby

1

Garden City

0

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Fort Erie

2

Grimsby

5

Friday October 11, 2013

Grimsby

4

Welland

8

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Niagara Falls

5

Grimsby

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Dunnville

0

Grimsby

8

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Pelham

5

Grimsby

5

Monday November 04, 2013

Grimsby

3

Thorold Moore McCleary

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Port Colborne

0

Grimsby

4

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Garden City

1

Grimsby

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Grimsby

0

Niagara Falls

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Fort Erie

5

Grimsby

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Grimsby

1

Welland

5

Wednesday November 27, 2013

NOTL

0

Grimsby

6

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Welland

2

Grimsby

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Grimsby

2

Fort Erie

6

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Niagara Falls

7

Grimsby

4

Thursday December 12, 2013

Grimsby

4

Dunnville

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Grimsby

1

Garden City

0

Thursday December 19, 2013

Grimsby

3

Pelham

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Grimsby

1

Lincoln (Dr. Michelle Bell)

5

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Welland

1

Grimsby

4

Monday January 13, 2014

Grimsby

4

Port Colborne

1

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Thorold Moore McCleary

4

Grimsby

3

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Garden City

2

Grimsby

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Grimsby

3

Niagara Falls

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Grimsby

2

Fort Erie

5

Monday February 03, 2014

Grimsby

NOTL