skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold Moore McCleary Limited

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday September 27, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

2

Welland

5

Monday September 30, 2013

Port Colborne

1

Thorold Moore McCleary

6

Thursday October 03, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

4

Pelham

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Fort Erie

7

Thorold Moore McCleary

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

3

Lincoln (Dr. Michelle Bell)

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

5

Dunnville

4

Monday October 28, 2013

NOTL

2

Thorold Moore McCleary

4

Monday November 04, 2013

Grimsby

3

Thorold Moore McCleary

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Pelham

3

Thorold Moore McCleary

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

2

Port Colborne

1

Monday November 25, 2013

Dunnville

1

Thorold Moore McCleary

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

3

Lincoln (Dr. Michelle Bell)

3

Monday December 02, 2013

Niagara Falls

5

Thorold Moore McCleary

6

Monday December 09, 2013

Garden City

0

Thorold Moore McCleary

4

Thursday December 12, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

6

Pelham

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

3

Garden City

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Welland

3

Thorold Moore McCleary

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

1

Niagara Falls

6

Monday December 23, 2013

Thorold Moore McCleary

9

NOTL

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Port Colborne

4

Thorold Moore McCleary

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Thorold Moore McCleary

3

Port Colborne

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Lincoln (Dr. Michelle Bell)

0

Thorold Moore McCleary

6

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Thorold Moore McCleary

4

Grimsby

3

Monday January 20, 2014

Pelham

2

Thorold Moore McCleary

6

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Thorold Moore McCleary

4

Fort Erie

5

Monday January 27, 2014

NOTL

1

Thorold Moore McCleary

5

Thursday January 30, 2014

Thorold Moore McCleary

6

Dunnville

1

Monday February 03, 2014

Dunnville

0

Thorold Moore McCleary

0