Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Merritton

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Lincoln AE (George Stephenson

1

Merritton

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Merritton

2

Niagara Falls

5

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Merritton

2

Fort Erie

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Wainfleet

5

Merritton

0

Friday October 18, 2013

Merritton

3

West Lincoln

6

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Garden City

1

Merritton

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Merritton

8

Lincoln AE (George Stephenson

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Grimsby

1

Merritton

3

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Wainfleet

1

Merritton

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Merritton

2

Welland

5

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Merritton

2

Garden City

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Grimsby

5

Merritton

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Merritton

Wainfleet

Tuesday November 26, 2013

West Lincoln

4

Merritton

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Merritton

1

Niagara Falls

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Fort Erie

2

Merritton

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Merritton

4

Wainfleet

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Lincoln AE (George Stephenson

2

Merritton

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Merritton

1

Grimsby

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Welland

3

Merritton

5

Friday December 20, 2013

Merritton

3

West Lincoln

5

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Garden City

1

Merritton

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Merritton

Lincoln AE (George Stephenson

Tuesday January 14, 2014

West Lincoln

4

Merritton

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Merritton

Wainfleet

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Welland

4

Merritton

2

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Niagara Falls

5

Merritton

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Merritton

Fort Erie