Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 30, 2013

Niagara Falls

4

Welland

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Welland

4

Wainfleet

1

Monday October 07, 2013

Lincoln AE (George Stephenson

3

Welland

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Grimsby

2

Welland

2

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Welland

2

Fort Erie

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Welland

2

Niagara Falls

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Welland

4

Garden City

2

Monday November 04, 2013

West Lincoln

5

Welland

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Welland

5

Lincoln AE (George Stephenson

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Merritton

2

Welland

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Welland

2

Grimsby

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Garden City

0

Welland

6

Monday November 25, 2013

Wainfleet

3

Welland

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Welland

3

Fort Erie

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

Welland

8

Lincoln AE (George Stephenson

1

Monday December 02, 2013

West Lincoln

5

Welland

4

Monday December 09, 2013

Fort Erie

5

Welland

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Welland

1

Niagara Falls

4

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Welland

3

Merritton

5

Monday December 23, 2013

Garden City

2

Welland

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Wainfleet

Welland

Friday January 10, 2014

Welland

1

West Lincoln

5

Monday January 13, 2014

Fort Erie

1

Welland

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Niagara Falls

4

Welland

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Welland

4

Merritton

2

Monday January 27, 2014

Grimsby

0

Welland

2

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Welland

6

Garden City

3

Saturday March 29, 2014

Welland

Grimsby