Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Port Colborne

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 30, 2013

Pelham

5

Port Colborne

2

Monday October 07, 2013

Thorold Canadian Corps #44

4

Port Colborne

9

Tuesday October 15, 2013

NOTL

3

Port Colborne

0

Monday October 21, 2013

Welland

1

Port Colborne

5

Monday October 28, 2013

Port Colborne

2

Lincoln (N.M. Bartlett)

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Port Colborne

1

Niagara Falls

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Garden City

3

Port Colborne

1

Monday November 11, 2013

Fort Erie

5

Port Colborne

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Port Colborne

2

Pelham

9

Friday November 15, 2013

Port Colborne

7

Thorold Canadian Corps #44

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Port Colborne

2

Grimsby

4

Monday November 25, 2013

NOTL

4

Port Colborne

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Port Colborne

1

Welland

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Port Colborne

3

Lincoln (N.M. Bartlett)

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Port Colborne

2

Fort Erie

8

Monday December 09, 2013

Thorold Canadian Corps #44

1

Port Colborne

8

Monday December 16, 2013

Port Colborne

2

NOTL

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Lincoln (N.M. Bartlett)

0

Port Colborne

2

Monday December 23, 2013

Pelham

8

Port Colborne

5

Friday January 10, 2014

Port Colborne

5

Thorold Canadian Corps #44

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Niagara Falls

5

Port Colborne

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Port Colborne

0

Fort Erie

6

Sunday January 19, 2014

Lincoln (N.M. Bartlett)

3

Port Colborne

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Port Colborne

4

NOTL

2

Monday January 27, 2014

Welland

3

Port Colborne

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Port Colborne

0

Pelham

6

Saturday February 01, 2014

Port Colborne

2

Garden City

6

Monday February 03, 2014

Grimsby

6

Port Colborne

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 30
5
2
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
4
9
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
3
0
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
1
5
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
2
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
1
3
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
3
1
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
5
3
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
2
9
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
7
4
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
2
4
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
4
4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
1
2
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
3
3
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
2
8
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
1
8
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
2
2
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
0
2
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
8
5
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
5
3
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
5
3
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
0
6
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
3
5
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
4
2
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
3
2
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
0
6
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
2
6
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
6
0
FINAL