Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Grimsby

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Grimsby

4

Fort Erie

0

Wednesday October 02, 2013

NOTL

2

Grimsby

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Grimsby

4

Garden City

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Grimsby

7

Lincoln (N.M. Bartlett)

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Grimsby

3

Pelham

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Thorold Canadian Corps #44

1

Grimsby

7

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Fort Erie

1

Grimsby

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Grimsby

5

Welland

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Niagara Falls

2

Grimsby

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Lincoln (N.M. Bartlett)

1

Grimsby

7

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Garden City

1

Grimsby

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Port Colborne

2

Grimsby

4

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Welland

4

Grimsby

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Grimsby

5

Thorold Canadian Corps #44

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Garden City

1

Grimsby

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Grimsby

1

Niagara Falls

1

Monday December 09, 2013

Grimsby

5

NOTL

0

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Niagara Falls

3

Grimsby

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Fort Erie

5

Grimsby

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Grimsby

4

Welland

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Grimsby

5

Garden City

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Welland

1

Grimsby

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Grimsby

1

Niagara Falls

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Lincoln (N.M. Bartlett)

1

Grimsby

3

Friday January 17, 2014

Grimsby

7

Thorold Canadian Corps #44

5

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Pelham

2

Grimsby

4

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Grimsby

1

Fort Erie

5

Monday February 03, 2014

Grimsby

6

Port Colborne

0