skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

NOTL AE

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 29, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

8

NOTL AE

0

Friday October 04, 2013

NOTL AE

1

Welland

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Pelham AE

5

NOTL AE

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

NOTL AE

1

Merritton

7

Friday October 11, 2013

NOTL AE

2

West Lincoln

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

NOTL AE

1

Fort Erie

3

Monday October 21, 2013

NOTL AE

0

Grimsby AE

8

Sunday October 27, 2013

NOTL AE

0

Grimsby

13

Tuesday October 29, 2013

NOTL AE

0

Dunnville

7

Sunday November 03, 2013

Garden City

8

NOTL AE

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lincoln AE (Royal Lepage: Dave

0

NOTL AE

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

West Lincoln

3

NOTL AE

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Merritton

3

NOTL AE

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

NOTL AE

1

Pelham AE

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Fort Erie

3

NOTL AE

1

Friday December 13, 2013

NOTL AE

5

West Lincoln

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Dunnville

3

NOTL AE

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

NOTL AE

2

Niagara Falls

6

Sunday December 22, 2013

Welland

6

NOTL AE

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

NOTL AE

3

Garden City

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Niagara Falls AE

6

NOTL AE

1

Friday January 10, 2014

NOTL AE

1

Niagara Falls AE

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Grimsby AE

4

NOTL AE

3

Tuesday January 14, 2014

NOTL AE

0

Merritton

6

Sunday January 19, 2014

Pelham AE

5

NOTL AE

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

NOTL AE

Lincoln AE (Royal Lepage: Dave

Tuesday January 28, 2014

NOTL AE

1

Niagara Falls

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

Grimsby

9

NOTL AE

0

Friday March 14, 2014

NOTL AE

Niagara Falls AE