Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Garden City

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Garden City

2

Merritton

8

Saturday October 05, 2013

Grimsby AE

6

Garden City

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Garden City

2

Grimsby

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Fort Erie

3

Garden City

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Garden City

4

Welland

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Garden City

Niagara Falls AE

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Garden City

1

Dunnville

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Garden City

5

West Lincoln

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Merritton

1

Garden City

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Garden City

0

Lincoln AE (Royal Lepage: Dave

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grimsby

4

Garden City

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Garden City

8

NOTL AE

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Pelham AE

0

Garden City

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Garden City

3

Niagara Falls

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Dunnville

Garden City

Sunday November 17, 2013

Garden City

2

Niagara Falls AE

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Garden City

2

Pelham AE

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Garden City

7

Welland

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

West Lincoln

4

Garden City

10

Saturday December 14, 2013

Niagara Falls

3

Garden City

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Garden City

1

Niagara Falls AE

3

Monday December 23, 2013

Garden City

1

Grimsby AE

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

NOTL AE

3

Garden City

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Niagara Falls

7

Garden City

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Welland

6

Garden City

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Garden City

3

Fort Erie

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Grimsby

5

Garden City

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Lincoln AE (Royal Lepage: Dave

Garden City