Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Grimsby AE

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 30, 2013

Pelham AE

2

Grimsby AE

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Grimsby AE

6

Garden City

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grimsby AE

2

Fort Erie

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Grimsby AE

2

Dunnville

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Grimsby AE

4

Lincoln AE (Royal Lepage: Dave

1

Monday October 21, 2013

NOTL AE

0

Grimsby AE

8

Monday October 28, 2013

Niagara Falls

3

Grimsby AE

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Welland

2

Grimsby AE

5

Monday November 11, 2013

Merritton

1

Grimsby AE

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Dunnville

6

Grimsby AE

1

Monday November 25, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

4

Grimsby AE

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Grimsby AE

Dunnville

Sunday December 01, 2013

Grimsby AE

5

Niagara Falls AE

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Fort Erie

4

Grimsby AE

5

Friday December 06, 2013

Grimsby AE

0

Welland

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Grimsby AE

5

West Lincoln

1

Monday December 09, 2013

West Lincoln

5

Grimsby AE

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Grimsby AE

4

Lincoln AE (Royal Lepage: Dave

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Grimsby AE

1

Merritton

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Grimsby AE

Grimsby

Monday December 23, 2013

Garden City

1

Grimsby AE

7

Monday January 06, 2014

Merritton

3

Grimsby AE

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Grimsby AE

4

NOTL AE

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Lincoln AE (Royal Lepage: Dave

0

Grimsby AE

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Grimsby AE

1

Pelham AE

4

Monday January 20, 2014

Niagara Falls AE

4

Grimsby AE

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Grimsby AE

4

Niagara Falls

6

Monday February 03, 2014

West Lincoln

Grimsby AE