skip navigation

Fort Erie

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 29, 2013

Fort Erie

2

Niagara Falls

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grimsby AE

2

Fort Erie

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Fort Erie

3

Garden City

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

NOTL AE

1

Fort Erie

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Fort Erie

2

Welland

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Fort Erie

1

Niagara Falls AE

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Fort Erie

3

Lincoln AE (Royal Lepage: Dave

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Dunnville

1

Fort Erie

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

5

Fort Erie

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Fort Erie

4

West Lincoln

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Lincoln AE (Royal Lepage: Dave

0

Fort Erie

5

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Fort Erie

1

Merritton

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Fort Erie

3

NOTL AE

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Fort Erie

4

Grimsby AE

5

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Fort Erie

1

Pelham AE

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Welland

1

Fort Erie

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Fort Erie

1

Grimsby

7

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Fort Erie

Grimsby

Sunday December 15, 2013

Pelham AE

3

Fort Erie

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

West Lincoln

Fort Erie

Sunday January 05, 2014

Grimsby

10

Fort Erie

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Fort Erie

2

Dunnville

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Garden City

3

Fort Erie

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Fort Erie

2

Niagara Falls

1

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Fort Erie

1

Niagara Falls

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Welland

1

Fort Erie

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Merritton

Fort Erie

Friday March 14, 2014

Niagara Falls AE

Fort Erie