Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Welland

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday October 07, 2013

Garden City

1

Welland

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Welland

2

Dunnville

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Welland

1

Grimsby

6

Monday October 21, 2013

Fort Erie

3

Welland

2

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Welland

2

NOTL

2

Monday October 28, 2013

Niagara Falls

4

Welland

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Lincoln (JNE Towing)

1

Welland

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Pelham

3

Welland

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Welland

4

Port Colborne

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Welland

2

Fort Erie

6

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Welland

1

Grimsby

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Welland

1

Niagara Falls

9

Monday November 25, 2013

NOTL

4

Welland

3

Monday December 02, 2013

Thorold Sharps & Squares

0

Welland

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Welland

2

Garden City

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Grimsby

5

Welland

0

Monday December 16, 2013

Niagara Falls

6

Welland

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Welland

3

Garden City

3

Monday December 23, 2013

Fort Erie

1

Welland

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Welland

1

Pelham

4

Monday January 06, 2014

Port Colborne

1

Welland

4

Monday January 13, 2014

Garden City

1

Welland

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Welland

1

Lincoln (JNE Towing)

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Welland

2

Fort Erie

3

Monday January 20, 2014

Dunnville

2

Welland

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Niagara Falls

4

Welland

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Welland

5

Thorold Sharps & Squares

3

Monday February 03, 2014

Grimsby

6

Welland

1