Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

NOTL

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Dunnville

3

NOTL

4

Wednesday October 02, 2013

NOTL

7

Lincoln (JNE Towing)

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Thorold Sharps & Squares

2

NOTL

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

NOTL

2

Pelham

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Niagara Falls

4

NOTL

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Welland

2

NOTL

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

NOTL

3

Port Colborne

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Garden City

1

NOTL

6

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Dunnville

1

NOTL

7

Thursday November 07, 2013

NOTL

2

Port Colborne

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Lincoln (JNE Towing)

1

NOTL

5

Friday November 15, 2013

NOTL

3

Garden City

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Thorold Sharps & Squares

1

NOTL

4

Monday November 25, 2013

NOTL

4

Welland

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Fort Erie

2

NOTL

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Grimsby

3

NOTL

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Lincoln (JNE Towing)

0

NOTL

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

NOTL

3

Niagara Falls

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Pelham

0

NOTL

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Port Colborne

2

NOTL

3

Friday December 20, 2013

NOTL

3

Thorold Sharps & Squares

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

NOTL

6

Dunnville

7

Friday January 10, 2014

NOTL

6

Thorold Sharps & Squares

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

NOTL

1

Grimsby

7

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Port Colborne

1

NOTL

3

Wednesday January 22, 2014

NOTL

6

Lincoln (JNE Towing)

1

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Pelham

1

NOTL

1

Friday January 31, 2014

NOTL

5

Fort Erie

1