Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Pelham

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 28, 2013

Thorold Sharps & Squares

3

Pelham

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Pelham

1

Niagara Falls

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Lincoln (JNE Towing)

3

Pelham

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

NOTL

2

Pelham

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Pelham

4

Dunnville

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Port Colborne

1

Pelham

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pelham

3

Fort Erie

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Thorold Sharps & Squares

2

Pelham

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Pelham

2

Lincoln (JNE Towing)

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Niagara Falls

3

Pelham

0

Monday November 11, 2013

Pelham

3

Welland

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Grimsby

4

Pelham

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Dunnville

2

Pelham

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Pelham

2

Thorold Sharps & Squares

0

Thursday November 28, 2013

Pelham

2

Port Colborne

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Pelham

4

Dunnville

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Fort Erie

3

Pelham

0

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Pelham

0

NOTL

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lincoln (JNE Towing)

2

Pelham

4

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Pelham

1

Grimsby

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Port Colborne

3

Pelham

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Welland

1

Pelham

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Dunnville

1

Pelham

6

Friday January 17, 2014

Pelham

4

Thorold Sharps & Squares

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Garden City

0

Pelham

3

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Pelham

1

NOTL

1

Thursday January 30, 2014

Pelham

3

Port Colborne

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Pelham

4

Garden City

2