Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Lincoln AE

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 29, 2013

Pelham AE

3

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

West Lincoln

7

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

2

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

6

Grimsby AE

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

2

Niagara Falls AE

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

NOTL AE

5

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

1

Niagara Falls

9

Sunday November 03, 2013

Grimsby

3

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Pelham AE

1

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

4

NOTL AE

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

1

Grimsby

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

4

West Lincoln

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Grimsby AE

1

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

3

Niagara Falls AE

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Welland

3

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

5

Pelham AE

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

NOTL AE

10

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

10

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

6

Grimsby AE

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

1

Fort Erie

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Niagara Falls

5

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

0

Garden City

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Niagara Falls AE

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

Sunday January 19, 2014

West Lincoln

6

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

4

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

Pelham AE

Saturday January 25, 2014

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

3

NOTL AE

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Grimsby AE

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

Sunday February 02, 2014

Garden City

6

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Fort Erie

2

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

4

Welland

4