Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Garden City

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Garden City

3

Niagara Falls AE

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Garden City

1

Grimsby

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

West Lincoln

8

Garden City

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Niagara Falls

8

Garden City

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

NOTL AE

2

Garden City

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grimsby AE

2

Garden City

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Garden City

2

West Lincoln

8

Saturday November 09, 2013

Garden City

0

Welland

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Garden City

2

Fort Erie

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Grimsby

4

Garden City

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Garden City

1

Welland

6

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pelham AE

3

Garden City

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Garden City

1

Fort Erie

8

Saturday November 30, 2013

Welland

2

Garden City

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

1

Garden City

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Garden City

4

NOTL AE

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Grimsby

9

Garden City

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Garden City

2

Niagara Falls

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Garden City

2

Pelham AE

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Fort Erie

3

Garden City

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Niagara Falls

5

Garden City

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Garden City

6

Grimsby AE

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

0

Garden City

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Garden City

1

Grimsby

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Fort Erie

8

Garden City

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Garden City

1

Niagara Falls

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Garden City

6

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Welland

6

Garden City

0