Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

West Lincoln

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 29, 2013

West Lincoln

3

Fort Erie

7

Friday October 04, 2013

Grimsby AE

3

West Lincoln

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

West Lincoln

7

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

2

Friday October 11, 2013

NOTL AE

4

West Lincoln

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

West Lincoln

8

Garden City

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

West Lincoln

6

Pelham AE

0

Friday October 25, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

5

West Lincoln

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Garden City

2

West Lincoln

8

Saturday November 09, 2013

West Lincoln

5

NOTL AE

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

5

West Lincoln

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

West Lincoln

2

Niagara Falls AE

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

NOTL AE

3

West Lincoln

6

Wednesday November 20, 2013

West Lincoln

6

Grimsby AE

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

4

West Lincoln

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

West Lincoln

4

Pelham AE

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Fort Erie

4

West Lincoln

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

West Lincoln

1

Niagara Falls

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

West Lincoln

Welland

Tuesday December 10, 2013

West Lincoln

3

Grimsby

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Niagara Falls

3

West Lincoln

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Grimsby

4

West Lincoln

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Pelham AE

3

West Lincoln

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Grimsby

West Lincoln

Sunday January 19, 2014

West Lincoln

6

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

4

Monday January 20, 2014

West Lincoln

8

Niagara Falls AE

5

Wednesday January 22, 2014

West Lincoln

Grimsby AE

Friday January 24, 2014

Grimsby AE

2

West Lincoln

8

Friday January 31, 2014

Welland

6

West Lincoln

2