Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Niagara Falls

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 22, 2014

Fort Erie

Niagara Falls

Sunday February 23, 2014

Niagara Falls

0

Grimsby

5

Monday February 24, 2014

Fort Erie

1

Niagara Falls

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Niagara Falls

5

Welland

1

Monday March 03, 2014

West Lincoln

3

Niagara Falls

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 22 -
Gale 4
2:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23
L
0-5
PKC west
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
0-1
Gale Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
5-1
Youth
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
W
5-3
Gale 4
FINAL