Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Niagara Falls AE

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 28, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

2

NOTL AE

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Garden City

3

Niagara Falls AE

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Grimsby AE

0

Niagara Falls AE

7

Friday October 25, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

5

West Lincoln

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

2

Niagara Falls AE

7

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

4

Pelham AE

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

5

NOTL AE

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Fort Erie

4

Niagara Falls AE

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

3

Niagara Falls

6

Friday November 15, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

5

West Lincoln

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

West Lincoln

2

Niagara Falls AE

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

5

Pelham AE

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

3

Niagara Falls AE

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

1

Garden City

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

3

Grimsby AE

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Pelham AE

0

Niagara Falls AE

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

3

Grimsby

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

NOTL AE

3

Niagara Falls AE

10

Sunday December 22, 2013

Niagara Falls

2

Niagara Falls AE

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Niagara Falls AE

2

Welland

4

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Grimsby

1

Niagara Falls AE

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Grimsby AE

2

Niagara Falls AE

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Niagara Falls AE

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

Monday January 20, 2014

West Lincoln

8

Niagara Falls AE

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Niagara Falls AE

2

Fort Erie

2

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Niagara Falls AE

8

Grimsby AE

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

NOTL AE

2

Niagara Falls AE

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Welland

2

Niagara Falls AE

3