Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Fort Erie

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 29, 2013

West Lincoln

3

Fort Erie

7

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grimsby AE

3

Fort Erie

4

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Fort Erie

9

Grimsby AE

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Grimsby

1

Fort Erie

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Fort Erie

0

Niagara Falls

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Welland

6

Fort Erie

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Fort Erie

5

Pelham AE

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Fort Erie

4

Niagara Falls AE

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Garden City

2

Fort Erie

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Fort Erie

2

Grimsby

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Fort Erie

4

Welland

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Niagara Falls

0

Fort Erie

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Garden City

1

Fort Erie

8

Friday November 29, 2013

Fort Erie

4

West Lincoln

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Fort Erie

1

Grimsby

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Fort Erie

3

Niagara Falls

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Pelham AE

0

Fort Erie

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Fort Erie

4

NOTL AE

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Welland

0

Fort Erie

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Fort Erie

3

Garden City

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

1

Fort Erie

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Grimsby

3

Fort Erie

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Fort Erie

8

Garden City

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Niagara Falls

1

Fort Erie

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Niagara Falls AE

2

Fort Erie

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Fort Erie

2

Welland

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

NOTL AE

0

Fort Erie

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Fort Erie

2

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
7-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
9-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
3-6
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
4-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
8-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
8-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
2-1
FINAL