Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Grimsby AE

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday October 02, 2013

NOTL AE

8

Grimsby AE

0

Friday October 04, 2013

Grimsby AE

3

West Lincoln

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grimsby AE

3

Fort Erie

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Pelham AE

1

Grimsby AE

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Grimsby AE

0

Niagara Falls AE

7

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Fort Erie

9

Grimsby AE

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

6

Grimsby AE

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pelham AE

0

Grimsby AE

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grimsby AE

2

Garden City

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Grimsby AE

3

NOTL AE

6

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Niagara Falls

8

Grimsby AE

0

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Grimsby AE

2

Pelham AE

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Grimsby AE

2

Niagara Falls

5

Wednesday November 20, 2013

West Lincoln

6

Grimsby AE

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Grimsby AE

1

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Welland

5

Grimsby AE

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Grimsby AE

1

Pelham AE

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Niagara Falls AE

3

Grimsby AE

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

6

Grimsby AE

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Grimsby AE

3

Welland

8

Saturday January 04, 2014

Grimsby AE

3

NOTL AE

7

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Garden City

6

Grimsby AE

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Grimsby AE

2

Niagara Falls AE

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

NOTL AE

1

Grimsby AE

1

Wednesday January 22, 2014

West Lincoln

Grimsby AE

Friday January 24, 2014

Grimsby AE

2

West Lincoln

8

Sunday January 26, 2014

Grimsby AE

Lincoln AE (Kilt & Clover)

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Niagara Falls AE

8

Grimsby AE

0