Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Grimsby

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Fort Erie

3

Grimsby

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Grimsby

8

Welland

3

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Pelham

0

Grimsby

10

Saturday October 12, 2013

Grimsby

7

Niagara Falls

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

2

Grimsby

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Garden City

0

Grimsby

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Grimsby

16

Fort Erie AE

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Dunnville

1

Grimsby

5

Tuesday November 05, 2013

West Lincoln

2

Grimsby

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Grimsby

7

Garden City

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Port Colborne

1

Grimsby

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Grimsby

9

Lincoln (Beamsville Physio)

5

Monday November 25, 2013

Grimsby

5

Port Colborne

4

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Niagara Falls

2

Grimsby

5

Thursday November 28, 2013

Grimsby

4

Dunnville

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Welland

4

Grimsby

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Grimsby

5

Niagara Falls

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Grimsby

4

NOTL

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Grimsby

3

Fort Erie

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Pelham

2

Grimsby

8

Thursday January 02, 2014

Grimsby

3

West Lincoln

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Lincoln (Beamsville Physio)

4

Grimsby

5

Friday January 10, 2014

Grimsby

7

Garden City

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Fort Erie

0

Grimsby

6

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Welland

2

Grimsby

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Grimsby

4

Pelham

1

Monday January 27, 2014

Grimsby

2

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

2

Tuesday January 28, 2014

NOTL

1

Grimsby

3