Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 30, 2013

Welland

1

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

0

Fort Erie

4

Monday October 07, 2013

Port Colborne

3

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

6

Dunnville

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

2

Pelham

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

2

Grimsby

3

Monday October 21, 2013

Lincoln (Beamsville Physio)

1

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

2

Monday October 28, 2013

NOTL

3

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Fort Erie AE

1

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

8

Monday November 11, 2013

Dunnville

0

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

5

Thursday November 14, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

3

West Lincoln

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

2

Garden City

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Niagara Falls

3

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

1

NOTL

8

Monday November 25, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

4

Lincoln (Beamsville Physio)

6

Friday November 29, 2013

Port Colborne

4

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Fort Erie

1

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

1

Monday December 09, 2013

West Lincoln

1

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

11

Fort Erie AE

0

Monday December 16, 2013

Pelham

3

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

1

Welland

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

3

Pelham

0

Monday January 06, 2014

Fort Erie AE

0

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

9

Monday January 20, 2014

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

2

Port Colborne

6

Monday January 27, 2014

Grimsby

2

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

2

Friday January 31, 2014

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

5

Niagara Falls

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

1

Welland

5

Monday February 03, 2014

Garden City

3

Thorold Protection Fire Hose

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 30
1
4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
0
4
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
3
1
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
6
2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
2
1
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
2
3
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
1
2
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
3
1
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
1
8
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
0
5
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
3
1
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
2
3
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
3
3
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
1
8
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
4
6
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
4
1
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
1
1
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
1
7
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
11
0
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
3
6
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
1
4
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
3
0
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
0
9
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
2
6
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
2
2
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
5
3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
1
5
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
3
3
FINAL