Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Huntsville AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

S. Muskoka Minor

3

Huntsville AE

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Almaguin

2

Huntsville AE

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

Port Carling

6

Huntsville AE

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Huntsville AE

1

Collingwood AE

5

Friday October 18, 2013

Huntsville AE

3

Highland Storm AE

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Midland AE

0

Huntsville AE

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Huntsville AE

2

Midland AE

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Huntsville AE

1

Port Carling

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Port Carling

1

Huntsville AE

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Huntsville AE

3

Highland Storm AE

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Collingwood AE

4

Huntsville AE

0

Friday December 06, 2013

Huntsville AE

2

Almaguin

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Huntsville AE

2

Almaguin

4

Friday December 20, 2013

Huntsville AE

4

S. Muskoka Minor

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Highland Storm AE

4

Huntsville AE

4

Saturday December 28, 2013

Almaguin

6

Huntsville AE

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

Huntsville AE

1

Port Carling

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Highland Storm AE

2

Huntsville AE

0