skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Highland Storm AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

Oro AE

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Oro AE

2

Highland Storm AE

6

Friday October 11, 2013

S. Muskoka Minor

5

Highland Storm AE

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Huntsville AE

3

Highland Storm AE

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

Port Carling

3

Friday October 25, 2013

S. Muskoka Minor

1

Highland Storm AE

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Almaguin

4

Highland Storm AE

6

Friday November 01, 2013

Almaguin

5

Highland Storm AE

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

S. Muskoka Minor

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Highland Storm AE

6

Almaguin

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Port Carling

4

Highland Storm AE

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Highland Storm AE

0

S. Muskoka Minor

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

Port Carling

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Huntsville AE

3

Highland Storm AE

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Port Carling

4

Highland Storm AE

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Highland Storm AE

0

Almaguin

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Highland Storm AE

4

Huntsville AE

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Highland Storm AE

2

Huntsville AE

0