Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Huntsville Minor

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2013

Collingwood

4

Huntsville Minor

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Highland Storm

4

Huntsville Minor

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Huntsville Minor

2

Collingwood

7

Saturday October 05, 2013

S. Muskoka

8

Huntsville Minor

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Huntsville Minor

0

Highland Storm

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Huntsville Minor

0

S. Muskoka

6

Monday November 04, 2013

Huntsville Minor

0

Mariposa

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Midland

4

Huntsville Minor

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Huntsville Minor

5

S. Muskoka Minor

4

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Huntsville Minor

1

Highland Storm

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Highland Storm

4

Huntsville Minor

3

Friday December 13, 2013

Mariposa

Huntsville Minor

Sunday December 15, 2013

Huntsville Minor

2

Midland

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Parry Sound

6

Huntsville Minor

3

Saturday December 28, 2013

S. Muskoka Minor

1

Huntsville Minor

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Parry Sound

2

Huntsville Minor

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Huntsville Minor

2

Parry Sound

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Huntsville Minor

1

Parry Sound

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 27
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
2-8
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-6
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
3-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 13 - Postponed
Sun Dec 15
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
3-6
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-4
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
T
1-1
FINAL