skip navigation

S. Muskoka

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Mariposa

1

S. Muskoka

7

Friday October 04, 2013

Midland

0

S. Muskoka

9

Saturday October 05, 2013

S. Muskoka

8

Huntsville Minor

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

S. Muskoka

6

Midland

3

Friday October 11, 2013

S. Muskoka

1

Highland Storm

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

S. Muskoka

2

Collingwood

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Port Carling

0

S. Muskoka

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Collingwood

3

S. Muskoka

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Huntsville Minor

0

S. Muskoka

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

S. Muskoka

4

Parry Sound

0

Thursday November 14, 2013

S. Muskoka

Mariposa

Friday November 15, 2013

Parry Sound

0

S. Muskoka

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Parry Sound

1

S. Muskoka

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Highland Storm

2

S. Muskoka

2

Friday December 13, 2013

S. Muskoka

6

Port Carling

1

Friday December 20, 2013

S. Muskoka

4

Highland Storm

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Highland Storm

0

S. Muskoka

5

Friday January 03, 2014

S. Muskoka

2

Highland Storm

3