Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Highland Storm AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Highland Storm AE

7

Huntsville AE

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Almaguin

3

Highland Storm AE

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Highland Storm AE

8

S. Muskoka AE

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Port Carling

4

Highland Storm AE

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Huntsville AE

1

Highland Storm AE

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Highland Storm AE

2

Huntsville AE

3

Friday October 18, 2013

Huntsville AE

2

Highland Storm AE

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Highland Storm AE

1

Almaguin

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Highland Storm AE

4

Manvers

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Highland Storm AE

1

Almaguin

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Manvers

3

Highland Storm AE

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Port Carling

4

Highland Storm AE

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Highland Storm AE

2

Port Carling

5

Wednesday November 20, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

6

Highland Storm AE

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Almaguin

2

Highland Storm AE

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Highland Storm AE

5

S. Muskoka AE

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Highland Storm AE

4

Port Carling

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

S. Muskoka AE

1

Highland Storm AE

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
8-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
4-6
Manvers
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-3
Haliburton
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
5-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
4-6
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-1
FINAL